View Property: (Westminster) 8072 Julian Street, Westminster, CO, 80031 (MLS # 7874393)

8072 Julian Street, Westminster

$284,900

4 Beds
2 Baths
1,768 Sqft
.14 Acres
0 Garages

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HOME SPRING REALTY.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #7874393
Price$284,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,768
Acres0.14
Year Built1961
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
StyleRanch/1 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$805
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address8072 Julian Street
SubdivisionWestminster
CityWestminster
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80031
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingEvaporative Cooler (Swamp)
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesBasement
Interior Features

Cable Available, Eating Space / Kitchen, Heated, Smoke Free

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Microwave Oven, Refrigerator (Kitchen), Refrigerator (Other), Self-Cleaning Oven, Smoke Alarm, Washer

Exterior
Lot Description6250.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionBrick, Frame
School Information
DistrictAdams 50
ElementaryFlynn
MiddleRanum
HighWestminster
Additional Information
Days on Website120
ZoningRes
Taxes$805
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoHOME SPRING REALTY

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 8072 Julian Street, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #9803371

3560 W 89th Place, Westminster

$335,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 2,000 Sf

MLS® # 9803371

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Keller Williams Preferred Realty Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #5375679

8818 Norwich Street, Westminster

$353,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,494 Sf

MLS® # 5375679

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Addison & Maxwell Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #4802209

4400 Wagner Drive, Westminster

$339,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,776 Sf

MLS® # 4802209

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Colorado Connect Real Estate Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on November 14th, 2019 at 10:50am MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan