View Property: (Westminster) 8072 Julian Street, Westminster, CO, 80031 (MLS # 7874393)

8072 Julian Street, Westminster

$284,900

4 Beds
2 Baths
1,768 Sqft
.14 Acres
0 Garages

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HOME SPRING REALTY.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #7874393
Price$284,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,768
Acres0.14
Year Built1961
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
StyleRanch/1 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$805
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address8072 Julian Street
SubdivisionWestminster
CityWestminster
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80031
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingEvaporative Cooler (Swamp)
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesBasement
Interior Features

Cable Available, Eating Space / Kitchen, Heated, Smoke Free

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Microwave Oven, Refrigerator (Kitchen), Refrigerator (Other), Self-Cleaning Oven, Smoke Alarm, Washer

Exterior
Lot Description6250.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionBrick, Frame
School Information
DistrictAdams 50
ElementaryFlynn
MiddleRanum
HighWestminster
Additional Information
Days on Website62
ZoningRes
Taxes$805
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoHOME SPRING REALTY

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 8072 Julian Street, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #5181962

6323 W 92nd Place, Westminster

$275,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,644 Sf

MLS® # 5181962

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo The Carlton Company Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #3316310

8151 Irving Street, Westminster

$349,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 2,080 Sf

MLS® # 3316310

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HomeSmart Realty Group Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #7878976

9230 Grove Street, Westminster

$295,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,998 Sf

MLS® # 7878976

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HomeSmart Cherry Creek Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on September 17th, 2019 at 1:04am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan