View Property: () Unit 108 - 90 S Logan, Denver, CO, 80209 (MLS # 7879953)

Unit 108 - 90 S Logan, Denver

$1,399

0 Beds
1 Baths
420 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Located in beautiful West Wash Park, this brand-new building offers city living without the crowds of downtown. Featuring open floor plans, large picture windows, garage parking, and an amazingly convenient location! Additionally, Red Owl won a 2018 Notable award from the AIA Colorado (American Institute of Architects) for outstanding design. With shared work space available next door at Alchemy Creative Workspace, you can be at work in no time! Ask about our $1,500 - $2,800 gift card special!

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Colorado and Company Real Estate, Inc.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #7879953
Price$1,399
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage420
Acres0.00
Year Built2015
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeRental
Style3+ Story
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
AddressUnit 108 - 90 S Logan
CityDenver
CountyDenver
StateCO
Zip Code80209
Amenities
Parking Spaces1
ParkingCommunity Parking Garage
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingAir Conditioning-Central
Exterior
Lot Description0.00
School Information
DistrictDenver 1
Additional Information
Days on Website5
HOA Fees$0
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo

Colorado and Company Real Estate, Inc

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to Unit 108 - 90 S Logan, Denver, CO

Photo of Listing #2907626
New Listing

Unit 207 - 90 S Logan, Denver

$1,695 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 580 Sf

MLS® # 2907626

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Colorado and Company Real Estate, Inc Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2019 at 11:19am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan