View Property: (Carriage Hills Estates) W Coach Road, Boulder, CO, 80302 (MLS # 7901478)

W Coach Road, Boulder

$550,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
1,478,668 Sqft
33.95 Acres
0 Garages

Now is your chance to build your dream home just moments from downtown Boulder! This 34 acre lot is a close in mountain property with city and plains views only 5 miles to Broadway. The property is accessed from all paved roads. Situated on a cul-de-sac lot & located in secluded Carriage Hills Estates, the lot is gently sloped and south-facing with multiple possible building sites. The neighborhood is accessed through an electronic security gate. Call Listing agent for more details and access.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo LIV Sotheby's International Realty.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 19 May

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #7901478
Price$550,000
Total Square Footage1,478,668
Acres33.95
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$6,409
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
AddressW Coach Road
SubdivisionCarriage Hills Estates
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80302
View

City View, Mountain View, Valley

Exterior
Lot Description1478668.00
School Information
DistrictBoulder RE-2
Additional Information
Days on Website47
ZoningF
Taxes$6,409
HOA Fees$1,850
HOA FrequencyAnnual
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo

LIV Sotheby's International Realty

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to W Coach Road, Boulder, CO

Photo of Listing #8718240

6109 Red Hill Road, Boulder

$485,000 - 58,535 Sf

MLS® # 8718240

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX NORTHWEST INC Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 19th, 2019 at 8:19pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan