View Property: (The Meadows) 3087 Distant Rock Avenue, Castle Rock, CO, 80109 (MLS # 7906483)

3087 Distant Rock Avenue, Castle Rock

$408,823

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,963 Sqft
.11 Acres
2 Garages

This best selling plan is filled w/brilliant features that make a must see. You will immediately be captivated by the wood-style flooring, 9' first-floor ceilings & upgraded Sherwin-Williams® Zero VOC paint. The large kitchen space offers Timberlake Tahoe cabinets, striking quartz counter tops, SS appliances (including a gas range) & is ready for entertaining.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Castle Rock

Essential Information
MLS® #7906483
Price$408,823
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage1,963
Acres0.11
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeTownhouse
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address3087 Distant Rock Avenue
SubdivisionThe Meadows
CityCastle Rock
CountyDouglas
StateCO
Zip Code80109
Amenities
UtilitiesCable, Natural Gas
# of Garages2
Interior
HeatingCentral Air, Forced Air
FireplacesNone
# of Stories2
Stories2 Story
Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave Oven, Self Cleaning Oven

Exterior
ExteriorStone
Lot DescriptionSee Prop Desc Remarks
RoofComposite Shingle
ConstructionUnder Construction
FoundationCrawl Space
School Information
DistrictDOU
Additional Information
Days on Website7
Listing Details
OfficeMB-Team Lassen

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3087 Distant Rock Avenue, Castle Rock, CO

Photo of Listing #8166416

3415 Hardin Street, Castle Rock

$390,932 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,322 Sf

MLS® # 8166416

Photo of Listing #5988555

3403 Hardin Street, Castle Rock

$426,910 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,092 Sf

MLS® # 5988555

Photo of Listing #8134637

3356 Ireland Moss Street, Castle Rock

$392,373 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,754 Sf

MLS® # 8134637

Pikes Peak Association of Realtors Logo The real estate listing information and related content displayed on this site is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and, may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information and related content is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the Pikes Peak REALTOR® Services Corp.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan