View Property: (The Meadows At Lorson Ranch) 6422 Stingray Lane, Colorado Springs, CO, 80925 (MLS # 7908659)

6422 Stingray Lane, Colorado Springs

$335,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,800 Sqft
.13 Acres
3 Garages

Beautiful 2-Story home located in The Meadows at Lorson Ranch with 4 bedrooms, 3 Baths and 3 car garage - just minutes from Peterson AFB and Ft Carson. Cozy front porch entry opens up to the formal dining room. Kitchen is open to the Family room and features Granite countertops, Espresso cabinets, Stainless Steel appliances, & pantry. Spacious Master Suite w/adjoining bath w/double vanities, separate shower, soaking tub and walk-in closet. 3 Add'l Bedrooms, Full bath and dedicated Laundry space complete the upstairs.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Colorado Springs

Essential Information
MLS® #7908659
Price$335,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,800
Acres0.13
Year Built2013
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family
StatusUnder Contract - Showing
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address6422 Stingray Lane
SubdivisionThe Meadows At Lorson Ranch
CityColorado Springs
CountyEl Paso
StateCO
Zip Code80925
Amenities
UtilitiesElectricity, Natural Gas
# of Garages3
GaragesEven with Ma
Interior
FireplacesNone
# of Stories2
Stories2 Story
Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave Oven, Range Oven (Gas/Elec), Refrigerator, Self Cleaning Oven

Heating

Ceiling Fan, Central Air, Forced Air

Exterior
ExteriorStone, Wood
Lot DescriptionLevel
RoofComposite Shingle
ConstructionExisting Home
FoundationFull Basement
School Information
District3-Widefield
Additional Information
Days on Website19
Listing Details
OfficeKeller Williams Partners
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Under Contract - Showing

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 6422 Stingray Lane, Colorado Springs, CO

Photo of Listing #7859187
New Listing

10881 Aliso Drive, Colorado Springs

$317,250 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,223 Sf

MLS® # 7859187

Photo of Listing #4718560
New Listing

10997 Nolin Drive, Colorado Springs

$389,090 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,048 Sf

MLS® # 4718560

Photo of Listing #9305178
New Listing

9132 Chieftan Drive, Colorado Springs

$255,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,300 Sf

MLS® # 9305178

Pikes Peak Association of Realtors Logo The real estate listing information and related content displayed on this site is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and, may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information and related content is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the Pikes Peak REALTOR® Services Corp.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan