View Property: (Carter Lake) 3500 Indian Blind Trail, Loveland, CO, 80537 (MLS # 802394)

3500 Indian Blind Trail, Loveland

$275,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
2.9 Acres
0 Garages

This parcel and driveway lie immediately to the right and back up to the west at the top of the road. 2.9 acres includes a 30 x 24 shop building with 11' walls includes a 9000 LB auto lift. Electricity & septic tank. Contact Gary at North Carter Lake Water District for more information on a water taps and fees.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 03 Jul

Sat 04 Jul

Sun 05 Jul

Mon 06 Jul

Tue 07 Jul

Wed 08 Jul

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Loveland

Essential Information
MLS® #802394
Price$275,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres2.90
TypeLot / Land
StatusUnder Contract
Taxes$3,404
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address3500 Indian Blind Trail
AreaLoveland
SubdivisionCarter Lake
CityLoveland
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80537
Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Evergreen Trees, Native Grass, Level Lot, Rolling Lot, Sloping Lot, Outbuildings, Mountains, Abuts Public Open Space

School Information
DistrictThompson R2-J
ElementaryBig Thompson
MiddleClark (Walt)
HighThompson Valley
Additional Information
Days on Market1383
Days on Website352
ZoningRES
Taxes$3,404
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeLegacy Properties Real Estate
Property History
Price Reduced from $275,500 to $275,000
Price Reduced from $280,000 to $275,500
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on July 3rd, 2020 at 6:19pm MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on July 3rd, 2020 at 6:15pm MDT.