View Property: (adonea) 26168 E Maple Drive, Aurora, CO, 80018 (MLS # 8132210)

26168 E Maple Drive, Aurora

$406,500

4 Beds
4 Baths
1,900 Sqft
.08 Acres
0 Garages

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Coldwell Banker Residential 44.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Aurora

Essential Information
MLS® #8132210
Price$406,500
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage1,900
Acres0.08
Year Built2018
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
StyleMulti-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$695
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address26168 E Maple Drive
Subdivisionadonea
CityAurora
CountyArapahoe
StateCO
Zip Code80018
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingAir Conditioning-Central
Exterior
Lot Description3439.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictAurora
ElementaryVista Peak
MiddleVista Peak
HighVista Peak
Additional Information
Days on Website44
ZoningRPD
Taxes$695
HOA Fees$85
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoColdwell Banker Residential 44
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 26168 E Maple Drive, Aurora, CO

Photo of Listing #5198147

22284 E Kenyon Place, Aurora

$364,950 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,616 Sf

MLS® # 5198147

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX Alliance Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #1807756

324 N De Gaulle Court, Aurora

$400,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,059 Sf

MLS® # 1807756

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Thrive Real Estate Group Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #6334761

24663 E Louisiana Circle, Aurora

$419,950 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,829 Sf

MLS® # 6334761

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX Alliance Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on October 20th, 2019 at 11:19pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan