View Property: (Maplewood Estates) 6944 Owens Street, Arvada, CO, 80004 (MLS # 8166227)

6944 Owens Street, Arvada

$445,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,686 Sqft
.19 Acres
0 Garages

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Keller Williams DTC.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #8166227
Price$445,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,686
Acres0.19
Year Built1963
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
StyleRanch/1 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,594
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address6944 Owens Street
SubdivisionMaplewood Estates
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80004
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces2
FireplacesFamily Room, Living Room
Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Refrigerator (Kitchen), Stove/Range/Oven, Washer

Cooling

Air Conditioning-Central, Attic Fan

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFence, Patio, Yard
Lot Description8161.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictJefferson R-1
ElementaryCampbell
MiddleOberon
HighArvada West
Additional Information
Days on Website32
ZoningR
Taxes$2,594
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoKeller Williams DTC
Property History
Status Changed from Under Contract to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 6944 Owens Street, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #9093723

6137 Flower Street, Arvada

$425,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,748 Sf

MLS® # 9093723

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Kidder+ Real Estate Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #7594895

11440 W 66th Place, Arvada

$535,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,874 Sf

MLS® # 7594895

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX ALLIANCE Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #6747026

6588 Lewis Street, Arvada

$360,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,324 Sf

MLS® # 6747026

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX Professionals Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2019 at 3:19am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan