View Property: (Allendale) 11380 W 60th Avenue, Arvada, CO, 80004 (MLS # 823607)

11380 W 60th Avenue, Arvada

$469,900

5 Beds
3 Baths
2,517 Sqft
.16 Acres
1 Garages

Completely updated ranch home. Espresso cabinets, granite counters, soft-close drawers, freestanding hood, breakfast bar. Hardwoods on main. Granite counters in baths. Living room w/ fireplace. Huge basement rec room w/ mini wet bar, new carpet & custom barn door. Basement laundry w/ 2 nonconforming bedrooms. Backyard covered patio deck. Enclosed yard w/ storage shed. Drive gate to rear. New plumbing, electrical, ceiling speakers, newer roof, newer windows. Close to bus stop & top-rated schools.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #823607
Price$469,900
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Total Square Footage2,517
Basement Sqft1,206
Acres0.16
Year Built1961
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1,951
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address11380 W 60th Avenue
AreaArvada
SubdivisionAllendale
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80004
Amenities
# of Garages1
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
BasementFull Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Wet Bar

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
ConstructionBrick/Brick Veneer
FoundationFull Basement
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Deck

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryVanderhoof
MiddleDrake
HighArvada West
Additional Information
Days on Market4
Days on Website3
ZoningRes
Taxes$1,951
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 11380 W 60th Avenue, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #876512

6199 Dudley Court, Arvada

$425,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,966 Sf

MLS® # 876512

Photo of Listing #876822

6853 Urban Street, Arvada

$412,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,269 Sf

MLS® # 876822

Photo of Listing #875931

6045 Urban Street, Arvada

$500,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,626 Sf

MLS® # 875931

New program offers No Down Payment Loan