View Property: (The Ridge at Water Valley) 2121 Picture Point Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 827420)

2121 Picture Point Drive, Windsor

$950,000

2 Beds
2 Baths
3,644 Sqft
.2 Acres
2 Garages

Semi custom- modern homes at "The Ridge" at Water Valley. We have 30 lots left, and 5 floor plans to chose from. Visit our Website www.Jumahomes.com for details. **Pricing INCLUDES finished basement pricing. Stop by our model home at 2103 Picture Point Drive. **images reflect model home, not listed home.**

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #827420
Price$950,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Total Square Footage3,644
Basement Sqft1,780
Acres0.20
Year Built2017
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$181
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2121 Picture Point Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionThe Ridge at Water Valley
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Amenities

Clubhouse, Tennis, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Pool, Play Area, Exercise Room, Common Recreation/Park Area, Sauna

View

Foothills View, Plains View, City View, Water View

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Stain/Natural Trim, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Gas Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Freezer, Laundry Tub, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Walk-out Basement

Exterior
Lot DescriptionHouse Faces North
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Deck

Construction

Wood/Frame, Stone, Vinyl Siding

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Walk-out Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryMountain View
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market550
Days on Website27
ZoningRES
Taxes$181
HOA Fees$300
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
Price Increased from $799,000 to $950,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2121 Picture Point Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #881573

8743 Longs Peak Circle, Windsor

$950,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 6,483 Sf

MLS® # 881573

Photo of Listing #877596

1277 Horned Owl Court, Windsor

$899,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 5,371 Sf

MLS® # 877596

Photo of Listing #877559

6045 Stone Chase Court, Windsor

$950,000 - 4 Beds, 5 Baths, 4,930 Sf

MLS® # 877559

New program offers No Down Payment Loan