View Property: (Peaceful Valley Lake Estates) 11250 Peaceful Valley Road, Colorado Springs, CO, 80925 (MLS # 8312177)

11250 Peaceful Valley Road, Colorado Springs

$145,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
5.28 Acres
0 Garages

Mountain view, sloping lot, rural with no homes behind the property for privacy, easy access

Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Colorado Springs

Essential Information
MLS® #8312177
Price$145,000
Acres5.28
TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Features

Fence-Perimeter, HOA Required $, Horses Allowed

Community Information
Address11250 Peaceful Valley Road
SubdivisionPeaceful Valley Lake Estates
CityColorado Springs
CountyEl Paso
StateCO
Zip Code80925
Features

Fence-Perimeter, HOA Required $, Horses Allowed

Lot Description

Hillside, Sloping, View of Pikes Peak

School Information
District3-Widefield
Additional Information
Days on Website26
HOA Fees$HOA Required $
Listing Details
Office00019601-Snare Realty
Property History
Price Increased from $45,000 to $145,000

Get directions to this property:

Pikes Peak Association of Realtors Logo The real estate listing information and related content displayed on this site is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and, may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information and related content is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the Pikes Peak REALTOR® Services Corp.

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 1st, 2020 at 11:49am MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 1st, 2020 at 11:32am MDT.

Request Free E-Book