View Property: () 6101 E Dorado Avenue, Greenwood Village, CO, 80111 (MLS # 8354804)

6101 E Dorado Avenue, Greenwood Village

$4,750

4 Beds
4 Baths
3,793 Sqft
0 Acres
3 Garages

This warm & loving home features 4 bed 4 bath, new carpet, new paint, finished basement, sunroom, HUGE lot and an attached 3 car garage! Don't miss out on this great property in the heart of DTC, it's close to everything, dining, entertainment and Downtown Denver! Call today!

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo LISTINGS.COM.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Greenwood Village

Essential Information
MLS® #8354804
Price$4,750
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,793
Acres0.00
Year Built1968
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeRental
Style2 Story
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address6101 E Dorado Avenue
CityGreenwood Village
CountyArapahoe
StateCO
Zip Code80111
Amenities
Parking Spaces3
ParkingGarage (Attached)
# of Garages3
Interior
HeatingForced Air
Exterior
Lot Description0.00
School Information
DistrictCherry Creek 5
ElementaryGreenwood
MiddleWest
HighCherry Creek
Additional Information
Days on Website18
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoLISTINGS.COM
Property History
Price Reduced from $5,000 to $4,750

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 6101 E Dorado Avenue, Greenwood Village, CO

Photo of Listing #5694702

9539 E Arbor Place, Englewood

$3,600 - 4 Beds, 5 Baths, 3,883 Sf

MLS® # 5694702

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo GUMBINER PROP SALES & MANAGEMENT Status: Active
Photo of Listing #8998994

6030 S Olive Court, Centennial

$4,950 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 4,391 Sf

MLS® # 8998994

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX Alliance Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on June 17th, 2019 at 6:49am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan