8300 S Timberline Road, Fort Collins

$1,800,000

5 Beds
5 Baths
5,547 Sqft
8 Acres
6 Garages

Fantastic acreage & horse property between Ft Collins & Loveland! 5 min to Centerra, 1 min to Boyd Lake & 3 min to Harmony. Property located in Larimer County w/ 7,000+SQFT heated shop w/lift. Shop space generates $6,000/mo in rental income! Huge wrap around deck off back overlooking the private lake for jet skiing & 120ft water slide! Fully finished bsmt, theatre & 38x22 gameroom. Playhouse with A/C, 4 storage sheds, & boat parking. Work, live, & play all at once!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Sat 03 Feb

Sun 04 Feb

Mon 05 Feb

Tue 06 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #839044
Price$1,800,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms5.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage5,547
Basement Sqft1,122
Acres8.00
Year Built1999
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address8300 S Timberline Road
AreaFort Collins
Subdivisionnone
CityFort Collins
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80525
Amenities
# of Garages6
GaragesAttached
ViewBack Range/Snow Capped
Interior
Interior FeaturesMedia Room
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Crawl Space

Exterior
Lot DescriptionOutbuildings
ConstructionWood/Frame
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Storage Buildings, Patio, Deck, RV/Boat Parking, >8' Garage Door, Oversized Garage

Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Crawl Space

School Information
DistrictThompson R2-J
ElementaryCottonwood
MiddleBall (Conrad)
HighLoveland
Additional Information
Days on Market18
Days on Website18
ZoningRES
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeURealty Inc

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 8300 S Timberline Road, Fort Collins, CO

Photo of Listing #827301

7670 Vantage View Place, Fort Collins

$2,100,000 - 3 Beds, 5 Baths, 8,746 Sf

MLS® # 827301

Windermere Fort Collins

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 23rd, 2018 at 6:34pm MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan