View Property: (Morrison) 7889 S Turkey Creek Road, Morrison, CO, 80465 (MLS # 8395194)

7889 S Turkey Creek Road, Morrison

$275,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
1,087 Sqft
.23 Acres
0 Garages

TBDjavascript:__doPostBack('m_lbSubmit','')

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Grisham & Associates LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Morrison

Essential Information
MLS® #8395194
Price$275,000
Bathrooms0.00
Total Square Footage1,087
Acres0.23
Year Built1930
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
StyleRanch/1 Story
StatusActive
Taxes$3,395
FeaturesNear Ski Area
Listing FinancingCash
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address7889 S Turkey Creek Road
SubdivisionMorrison
CityMorrison
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80465
Amenities
FeaturesNear Ski Area
Parking Spaces2
ParkingCarport (Attached)
ViewMountain View
Interior
HeatingBaseboard
CoolingNone
Exterior
Lot Description10018.00
RoofRolled Roofing
ConstructionConcrete
School Information
DistrictJefferson R-1
ElementaryParmalee
MiddleWest Jefferson
HighConifer
Additional Information
Days on Website37
ZoningA-2
Taxes$3,395
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoGrisham & Associates LLC

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on November 20th, 2019 at 10:04pm MST.

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on November 20th, 2019 at 10:04pm MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan