View Property: (Summerfield) 2665 Clapton Drive, Colorado Springs, CO, 80920 (MLS # 8404915)

2665 Clapton Drive, Colorado Springs

$397,900

4 Beds
4 Baths
2,307 Sqft
.13 Acres
3 Garages

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Colorado Springs

Essential Information
MLS® #8404915
Price$397,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,307
Acres0.13
Year Built1996
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2665 Clapton Drive
SubdivisionSummerfield
CityColorado Springs
CountyEl Paso
StateCO
Zip Code80920
Amenities
UtilitiesGas Available
# of Garages3
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas
StoriesTri-Level
Appliances

Dishwasher, Microwave Oven, Range Oven (Gas/Elec), Refrigerator

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Wood
Lot DescriptionSee Prop Desc Remarks
RoofComposite Shingle
ConstructionExisting Home
FoundationNot Applicable
School Information
District20-Academy
Additional Information
Days on Website29
Listing Details
OfficeAtlas Real Estate Group COS

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2665 Clapton Drive, Colorado Springs, CO

Photo of Listing #6669411
New Listing

4990 Ramblewood Drive, Colorado Springs

$367,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,344 Sf

MLS® # 6669411

Photo of Listing #4509415
New Listing

8767 Estebury Circle, Colorado Springs

$445,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,187 Sf

MLS® # 4509415

Photo of Listing #7669963
New Listing

2350 Norwich Drive, Colorado Springs

$355,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,342 Sf

MLS® # 7669963

Pikes Peak Association of Realtors Logo The real estate listing information and related content displayed on this site is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and, may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information and related content is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the Pikes Peak REALTOR® Services Corp.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan