View Property: (None) 66701 Us Highway 285, Bailey, CO, 80421 (MLS # 840628)

66701 Us Highway 285, Bailey

$475,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
31.86 Acres
0 Garages

31.86 Acres of Commercial Zoned Land with approximately 1,000 feet of Highway Frontage. Wooded area with open areas, rock outcroppings, and South facing slope. Views of Lone Rock to the West and Pike National Forest to the South. Well drilled with pump installed and natural gas lines in place. Easy access to and from HWY 285. Just a half mile West of the Jefferson County line. Small area of property has been mined for gravel, and there are additional mineable materials on site.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Bailey

Essential Information
MLS® #840628
Price$475,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres31.86
TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Taxes$4,701
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address66701 Us Highway 285
AreaBailey
SubdivisionNone
CityBailey
CountyPark
StateCO
Zip Code80421
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Evergreen Trees, Deciduous Trees, Native Grass, Sloping Lot, Rock Out-Croppings, Mountains, Unincorporated

Additional Information
Days on Market455
Days on Website266
ZoningCommercial
Taxes$4,701
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 4:30am MDT.

Request Free E-Book