View Property: (South Central) 321 Majestic View Drive, Boulder, CO, 80303 (MLS # 843588)

321 Majestic View Drive, Boulder

$697,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
1.93 Acres
0 Garages

RARE 2-ACRE BUILDABLE LOT in Boulder County. Build your dream home at the top of the Davidson Mesa Ridge on the edge of Boulder Valley w/ beautiful & expansive VIEWS of the Flatirons & snow-capped mountains. Terrific location w/ easy access to downtown Louisville, Boulder, Denver & Hwy 36. Seller has plans available (previously approved) to build a new home on this property or build to suit! Existing ranch home on East edge of property must be removed prior to construction of new home.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Feb

Wed 19 Feb

Thu 20 Feb

Fri 21 Feb

Sat 22 Feb

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #843588
Price$697,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres1.93
TypeLot / Land
StatusUnder Contract
Taxes$3,786
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address321 Majestic View Drive
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionSouth Central
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80303
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View, Plains View, City View

Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot, House Faces West
School Information
DistrictBldr Valley Dist RE2
ElementaryDouglass
MiddlePlatt
HighFairview
Additional Information
Days on Market694
Days on Website217
ZoningRES
Taxes$3,786
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX of Boulder, Inc

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on February 18th, 2020 at 11:34pm MST.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on February 18th, 2020 at 11:30pm MST.

Request Free E-Book