View Property: (Highpoint) 4274 S Fundy Way, Aurora, CO, 80013 (MLS # 845387)

4274 S Fundy Way, Aurora

$315,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,576 Sqft
.11 Acres
2 Garages

Cherry Creek Schools. This beautifully remodeled Ranch Style home is ready for you! You are welcomed with an extra large front deck, with summer coming this is a great place for all your entertaining and relaxing needs. Entering your home you are greeted with gleaming hardwood floors flowing through the open floor plan. The basement can be used as a Master Suite with a HUGE walk in closet and a private bathroom. A wet bar and family room will make this living area loved by all.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Aurora

Essential Information
MLS® #845387
Price$315,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,576
Basement Sqft768
Acres0.11
Year Built1982
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1,236
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address4274 S Fundy Way
AreaAurora
SubdivisionHighpoint
CityAurora
CountyArapahoe
StateCO
Zip Code80013
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
Interior FeaturesOpen Floor Plan
HeatingForced Air
CoolingEvaporative Cooler
FireplaceYes
FireplacesLiving Room Fireplace
Basement90%+ Finished Basement
Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesDeck
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation90%+ Finished Basement
School Information
DistrictCherry Creek 5
ElementarySunrise
MiddleHorizon
HighEaglecrest
Additional Information
Days on Market29
Days on Website3
ZoningRes
Taxes$1,236
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Price Reduced from $325,000 to $315,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 4274 S Fundy Way, Aurora, CO

Photo of Listing #875878

3550 S Quintero Street, Aurora

$390,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,040 Sf

MLS® # 875878

Photo of Listing #879467

17622 E Brown Circle, Aurora

$349,000 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,177 Sf

MLS® # 879467

Photo of Listing #872110

4124 S Lewiston Circle, Aurora

$365,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,830 Sf

MLS® # 872110

New program offers No Down Payment Loan