View Property: (The Landing At Standley Lake) 12454 W 85th Avenue, Arvada, CO, 80005 (MLS # 848749)

12454 W 85th Avenue, Arvada

$479,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,295 Sqft
.11 Acres
2 Garages

Beautiful, contemporary and full of upgrades in premium NW Arvada location! Desirable The Landing at Standley Lake community. Step into a modern open layout, 2-story vaulted ceiling great room and stylish entertainer's kitchen. Elegant design enjoys granite slab countertops, eat -in center island and all stainless steel appliances. Breakfast table area walks out to stone patio and neatly groomed yard. Large windows all around drench the entire space in natural light. Finished Basement!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Sun 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #848749
Price$479,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,295
Basement Sqft682
Acres0.11
Year Built1988
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,566
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address12454 W 85th Avenue
AreaArvada
SubdivisionThe Landing At Standley Lake
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80005
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGreat Room Fireplace
Basement90%+ Finished Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave

Exterior
Foundation90%+ Finished Basement
Construction

Brick/Brick Veneer, Wood Siding

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementarySierra
MiddleOberon Jr
HighRalston Valley
Additional Information
Days on Market21
Days on Website4
ZoningRes
Taxes$2,566
HOA Fees$26
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 12454 W 85th Avenue, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #875956

7442 Garland Street, Arvada

$485,000 - 4 Beds, 5 Baths, 2,533 Sf

MLS® # 875956

Photo of Listing #875881

11801 W 83rd Place, Arvada

$525,000 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,249 Sf

MLS® # 875881

Photo of Listing #876846

7305 Taft Court, Arvada

$500,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,790 Sf

MLS® # 876846

New program offers No Down Payment Loan