View Property: (Meadow Lake Estates) 12676 W 61st Place, Arvada, CO, 80004 (MLS # 848853)

12676 W 61st Place, Arvada

$435,000

5 Beds
2 Baths
2,288 Sqft
.2 Acres
2 Garages

First time on the market in 27 years!! Come home to this highly coveted location right across the street from Meadow Lake. This home has pride of ownership with hardwood floors on two levels, black granite tile countertops, open kitchen with large eating space, updated bathrooms and a beautiful fireplace in the family room. New large deck in backyard, perfect for summer BBQs! Enjoy your summer evenings from the front porch swing on a quiet dead end street. Hurry, this one won't last long!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Sun 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #848853
Price$435,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,288
Basement Sqft520
Acres0.20
Year Built1968
TypeResidential
StyleTri-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$2,459
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address12676 W 61st Place
AreaArvada
SubdivisionMeadow Lake Estates
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80004
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesLiving Room Fireplace
BasementPartial Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Disposal

Exterior
FoundationPartial Basement
Exterior Features

Storage Buildings, Deck, Enclosed Porch

Construction

Wood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer, Wood Siding

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryVanderhoof
MiddleDrake
HighArvada West
Additional Information
Days on Market5
Days on Website3
ZoningRes
Taxes$2,459
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 12676 W 61st Place, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #876512

6199 Dudley Court, Arvada

$425,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,966 Sf

MLS® # 876512

Photo of Listing #876822

6853 Urban Street, Arvada

$412,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,269 Sf

MLS® # 876822

Photo of Listing #875931

6045 Urban Street, Arvada

$500,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,626 Sf

MLS® # 875931

New program offers No Down Payment Loan