View Property: (Gordon Acres) 6160 Marshall Street, Arvada, CO, 80003 (MLS # 849390)

6160 Marshall Street, Arvada

$325,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
925 Sqft
.21 Acres
0 Garages

Beautiful brick ranch home sitting on an oversized lot just minutes from Olde Town Arvada. Upon entry you'll notice the original hardwood floors & warm brick fireplace. Charming French doors welcome you to the kitchen featuring a tray ceiling, ample cabinets & counter space & gas stove. This 2-bedroom home has a full bath w/2 sinks. Washer & dryer are located next to the bedrooms for ease of use. Spacious storage shed located in backyard, RV parking, new windows, roof & furnace, A/C 2 years.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #849390
Price$325,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage925
Acres0.21
Year Built1954
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1,414
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address6160 Marshall Street
AreaArvada
SubdivisionGordon Acres
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80003
Amenities
GaragesOff Street
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
FireplacesLiving Room Fireplace
BasementNo Basement, Crawl Space
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Wood Floors

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Exterior
ConstructionBrick/Brick Veneer
FoundationNo Basement, Crawl Space
Exterior Features

Storage Buildings, Deck, RV/Boat Parking

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementarySecrest
MiddleNorth Arvada
HighArvada
Additional Information
Days on Market53
Days on Website2
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,414
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
Price Reduced from $329,900 to $325,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 6160 Marshall Street, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #878265

7163 W 67th Place, Arvada

$400,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,812 Sf

MLS® # 878265

Photo of Listing #876246

8569 Fenton Street, Arvada

$365,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,540 Sf

MLS® # 876246

Photo of Listing #875680

6165 W 78th Place, Arvada

$385,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,824 Sf

MLS® # 875680

New program offers No Down Payment Loan