View Property: (Meadows at Westwoods Ranch) 6469 Moss Circle, Arvada, CO, 80007 (MLS # 850325)

6469 Moss Circle, Arvada

$575,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,989 Sqft
.18 Acres
2 Garages

Beautiful remodel in Westwoods. Almost everything brand new in this bright and spacious 4 bedr.Lg kitchen w/island,breakfast nook,new stainless steel Samsung appliances w/2 yr warranty. Main floor guest bedroom/office w/bath. Loft overlooking 2 story lr w/fireplace,skylights,surround s. Formal dining.Huge Master Suite w/vaulted ceilings New European shower. New hardwood floors,carpet,granite, paint,fixtures. Sliding doors to covered patio in super private back yard with some mature landscape.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #850325
Price$575,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage2,989
Basement Sqft619
Acres0.18
Year Built1998
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,100
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address6469 Moss Circle
AreaArvada
SubdivisionMeadows at Westwoods Ranch
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80007
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
ViewBack Range/Snow Capped
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
BasementPartial Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Bay or Bow Window, Walk-in Closet, Loft, Fire Alarm, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Skylights, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Fireplaces

Family/Recreation Room Fireplace

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
ConstructionWood/Frame, Wood Siding
FoundationPartial Basement
Lot Description

Corner Lot, Level Lot, House Faces West

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryWest Woods
MiddleDrake
HighRalston Valley
Additional Information
Days on Market6
Days on Website96
ZoningSFR
Taxes$2,100
HOA Fees$50
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 6469 Moss Circle, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #886439

9365 Joyce Way, Arvada

$490,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,343 Sf

MLS® # 886439

Photo of Listing #868343

19434 W 85th Bluff, Arvada

$689,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 5,218 Sf

MLS® # 868343

Photo of Listing #889944

8458 Violet Court, Arvada

$549,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,745 Sf

MLS® # 889944

New program offers No Down Payment Loan