View Property: (Spring Mesa) 17356 W 77th Place, Arvada, CO, 80007 (MLS # 850512)

17356 W 77th Place, Arvada

$840,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
5,584 Sqft
.55 Acres
3 Garages

Updated estate ranch w/views of the Rocky Mtns, Table Mtn, Tucker Lake, & DT Denver! In Spring Mesa w/large estate lots, miles of trails, parks, & top rated school district. Live the CO lifestyle. Elegant entry, wood floors, dining, large family room w/personal views Denver & the mtns!Chef's kitchen w/elegant cabinetry, commercial grade refrigerator, gas cook top, dual ovens, pot filler, slab granite, & island. Watch the sun rise on the mountains in the morning from your master bdrm windows!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #850512
Price$840,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage5,584
Basement Sqft2,785
Acres0.55
Year Built2011
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$6,263
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address17356 W 77th Place
AreaArvada
SubdivisionSpring Mesa
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80007
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
View

Foothills View, Plains View, City View, Water View

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Double Oven, Refrigerator, Microwave, Disposal

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
Lot DescriptionHouse/Lot Faces NW
Construction

Wood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer, Wood Siding

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryWest Woods
MiddleWayne Carle
HighRalston Valley
Additional Information
Days on Market4
Days on Website2
ZoningRes
Taxes$6,263
HOA Fees$204
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 17356 W 77th Place, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #877310

7733 Secrest Court, Arvada

$910,000 - 7 Beds, 6 Baths, 5,933 Sf

MLS® # 877310

Photo of Listing #872902

18640 W 85th Drive, Arvada

$659,900 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 5,320 Sf

MLS® # 872902

Photo of Listing #875025

7569 Isabell Circle, Arvada

$670,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,986 Sf

MLS® # 875025

New program offers No Down Payment Loan