View Property: (Saddle Brook) 7553 Lupine Court, Arvada, CO, 80007 (MLS # 851105)

7553 Lupine Court, Arvada

$875,000

5 Beds
5 Baths
4,446 Sqft
.24 Acres
3 Garages

Extraordinary home situated in sought after community has ideal blend of comfort & elegance with designer finishes & amazing views. Home features a gourmet kitchen, breakfast nook, luxurious family room with a stone-wall fireplace, an expansive deck overlooking open space & a landscaped backyard. Master-suite features a sitting area & his-and-hers walk-in closets. Upstairs are 3 bedrooms. The finished walk-out basement has guest quarters, a kitchenette, a theater screen, flex room & bathroom.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #851105
Price$875,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms5.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage4,446
Basement Sqft1,287
Acres0.24
Year Built2009
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$4,428
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address7553 Lupine Court
AreaArvada
SubdivisionSaddle Brook
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80007
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
ViewBack Range/Snow Capped
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Wet Bar, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Jack & Jill Bathroom, Kitchen Island, Media Room

Appliances

Double Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Bar Refrigerator, Microwave

Basement

Full Basement, Walk-out Basement

Exterior
Lot DescriptionAbuts Private Open Space
ConstructionWood/Frame, Stone, Stucco
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Deck

Foundation

Full Basement, Walk-out Basement

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryWest Woods
MiddleDrake
HighRalston Valley
Additional Information
Days on Market115
Days on Website24
ZoningPUD
Taxes$4,428
HOA Fees$38
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 7553 Lupine Court, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #879690

15627 W 74th Place, Arvada

$830,000 - 6 Beds, 5 Baths, 4,644 Sf

MLS® # 879690

Photo of Listing #877310

7733 Secrest Court, Arvada

$910,000 - 7 Beds, 6 Baths, 5,933 Sf

MLS® # 877310

Photo of Listing #872902

18640 W 85th Drive, Arvada

$659,900 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 5,320 Sf

MLS® # 872902

New program offers No Down Payment Loan