View Property: (STARK FARMS PUD FINAL) 40799 Jade Drive, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 851536)

40799 Jade Drive, Ault

$525,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,974 Sqft
1.01 Acres
3 Garages

Custom Home has high-end upgrades throughout. Kitchen opens to living room.2 master suites and 2 living areas plus a cov out-dr. kitchen/ent area w/ hot tub with elec. cover. Heated 3-car gar w/ sep. 2 car carport + temp cont. man-cave. Fully landscaped & zoned for 2 lg. anim. HOA inc. non-potable water for irrig. Hers energy star rating is 60 with a 5 star + rating. Total outbuildings can't exceed 4% of total lot size. Must see this to believe it! Doorbell & Security camera system!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #851536
Price$525,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Total Square Footage2,974
Basement Sqft1,487
Acres1.01
Year Built2013
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1,813
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address40799 Jade Drive
AreaAult
SubdivisionSTARK FARMS PUD FINAL
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
ViewBack Range/Snow Capped
Interior
FireplaceYes
FireplacesFreestanding Fireplace
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Workshop, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Sauna, Wet Bar, Fire Alarm, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island, Media Room, Jack & Jill Bathroom, Two Master Suites

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s), Satellite Dish

Heating

Forced Air, 2 or more Heat Sources, Wood Stove

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Radon Unknown

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Storage Buildings, Patio, Enclosed Porch, Hot Tub Included, RV/Boat Parking, Heated Garage, Oversized Garage

Lot Description

Level Lot, Outbuildings, House Faces South

Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Radon Unknown

School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market163
Days on Website36
ZoningRL
Taxes$1,813
HOA Fees$480
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 40799 Jade Drive, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #878846

20426 Highway 14, Ault

$414,900 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,060 Sf

MLS® # 878846

Photo of Listing #882652

42498 County Road 37, Ault

$530,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,728 Sf

MLS® # 882652

Photo of Listing #877586

40811 Jade Drive, Ault

$465,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,312 Sf

MLS® # 877586

New program offers No Down Payment Loan