View Property: (Oak Park) 7707 Pierson Street, Arvada, CO, 80005 (MLS # 851844)

7707 Pierson Street, Arvada

$515,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
3,972 Sqft
¼ Acres
2 Garages

Warm & Inviting Brick Ranch Home features a formal living and dining, family room w/ vaulted ceilings & gas fireplace, eat-in kitchen offers corian counters, master suite w/ walk-in closet and 3/4 bath. Large, unfinished basement, 2 car attached garage and RV/toy parking with backyard access. Furnace/AC less than a year old. Beautifully manicured front and back lawn, mature landscaping, a large covered patio perfect for entertaining, plus a lovely gazebo and water feature

Schedule a Tour

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #851844
Price$515,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,972
Basement Sqft1,986
Acres0.25
Year Built1977
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$2,144
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address7707 Pierson Street
AreaArvada
SubdivisionOak Park
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80005
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
ViewBack Range/Snow Capped
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Family/Recreation Room Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Storage Buildings, Patio, RV/Boat Parking

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementarySierra
MiddleOberon Jr
HighRalston Valley
Additional Information
Days on Market16
Days on Website2
ZoningSFR
Taxes$2,144
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 7707 Pierson Street, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #875881

11801 W 83rd Place, Arvada

$525,000 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,249 Sf

MLS® # 875881

Photo of Listing #876846

7305 Taft Court, Arvada

$500,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,790 Sf

MLS® # 876846

Photo of Listing #876741

7397 Deframe Street, Arvada

$429,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,267 Sf

MLS® # 876741

New program offers No Down Payment Loan