View Property: (Simms Terrace) 6656 Quail Street, Arvada, CO, 80004 (MLS # 852276)

6656 Quail Street, Arvada

$419,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
1,853 Sqft
.2 Acres
2 Garages

Four level living at it's best! Open, bright and fresh. Step in to vaulted living room, through to kitchen dining combo with stainless and granite. Step down to spacious family room with convenient laundry. Basement finish adds 4th bedroom. Master has full full bath. Step out to park like landscaping with deck/ patio combo, play structure, storage shed and garden. Extras include updated kitchen and baths, updated wood floors, radon mitigation. Quiet, sought after Simms Terrace subdivision.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #852276
Price$419,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage1,853
Basement Sqft393
Acres0.20
Year Built1987
TypeResidential
StyleFour-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$2,283
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address6656 Quail Street
AreaArvada
SubdivisionSimms Terrace
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80004
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Wood Stove
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

Family/Recreation Room Fireplace

Basement

Partial Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Storage Buildings, Patio, Deck

Lot Description

Evergreen Trees, Deciduous Trees

Construction

Brick/Brick Veneer, Wood Siding

Foundation

Partial Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryFremont
MiddleOberon Jr
HighArvada West
Additional Information
Days on Market30
Days on Website2
ZoningRes
Taxes$2,283
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 6656 Quail Street, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #876512

6199 Dudley Court, Arvada

$425,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,966 Sf

MLS® # 876512

Photo of Listing #876822

6853 Urban Street, Arvada

$412,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,269 Sf

MLS® # 876822

Photo of Listing #875931

6045 Urban Street, Arvada

$500,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,626 Sf

MLS® # 875931

New program offers No Down Payment Loan