View Property: (None) 32291 Highway 14, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 853237)

32291 Highway 14, Ault

$315,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,052 Sqft
4.68 Acres
3 Garages

Hard to find home with horse improvements now on the market! Home has a large master bedroom with attached office/nursery, large walk-in closet and five piece bath. New carpet and interior paint throughout. The home has an open floor plan with large rooms and closets with plenty of storage. Oversized attached garage with cabinets for storage. Large breezeway/mud room. There is a 12x60 open face shed ready for your livestock. Easy access to Fort Collins, Greeley, or Cheyenne for commuting.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #853237
Price$315,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,052
Acres4.68
Year Built1999
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address32291 Highway 14
AreaBriggsdale
SubdivisionNone
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
BasementNo Basement
Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave

Exterior
ConstructionOther Construction
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictBriggsdale RE-10
ElementaryBriggsdale
MiddleBriggsdale
HighBriggsdale
Additional Information
Days on Market72
Days on Website33
ZoningSFR
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 32291 Highway 14, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #870609

633 Conestoga Drive, Ault

$335,854 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,813 Sf

MLS® # 870609

Photo of Listing #871480

661 Cimarron Trail, Ault

$338,395 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,813 Sf

MLS® # 871480

Photo of Listing #871496

623 Conestoga Drive, Ault

$290,400 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,297 Sf

MLS® # 871496

New program offers No Down Payment Loan