View Property: (Boulder OT) 2040 16th Street, Boulder, CO, 80302 (MLS # 853384)

2040 16th Street, Boulder

$7,500,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
.32 Acres
0 Garages

Extraordinary opportunity to own Boulder's favorite Boutique Hotel,steps from famous Pearl Street shops & restaurants, in the very heart of Boulder. The Bradley Boulder Inn features 12 en suite guest rooms, bright and beautifully appointed, amenities such as fireplaces, spa tubs,balconies w/mountain views, dramatic great room, spacious dining room, conference center, 2/2 managers apt & plenty of off street parking. Successfully operated by the same owners for the past 18 years w/5 star ratings.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #853384
Price$7,500,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.32
Year Built1994
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Taxes$40,318
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2040 16th Street
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionBoulder OT
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80302
Amenities
ViewFoothills View, City View
Interior
AppliancesSome Furniture, Smoke Alarm(s)
CoolingCeiling Fan
BasementFull Basement
Heating

Hot Water, Baseboard Heat, Multi-zoned Heat

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
FoundationFull Basement
Lot Description

Corner Lot, Level Lot, Within City Limits

Additional Information
Days on Market653
Days on Website314
ZoningHZ-E
Taxes$40,318
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeLIV Sotheby's Intl Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2020 at 3:34pm MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2020 at 3:16pm MDT.