View Property: (Township 02 Range) 7851 Indiana Street, Arvada, CO, 80007 (MLS # 853541)

7851 Indiana Street, Arvada

$298,500

3 Beds
2 Baths
3,030 Sqft
.38 Acres
20 Garages

Unique opportunity! Zoned Ag 1. With a little love this could be your home Needs work to become a residence, but amazing potential. Variety of uses! Please see attached floorplans.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 19 Feb

Thu 20 Feb

Fri 21 Feb

Sat 22 Feb

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #853541
Price$298,500
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,030
Acres0.38
Year Built1898
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$3,616
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address7851 Indiana Street
AreaArvada
SubdivisionTownship 02 Range
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80007
Amenities
# of Garages20
GaragesOff Street
Interior
AppliancesNo Inclusions
HeatingForced Air, Radiant Heat
BasementCrawl Space
Exterior
Lot DescriptionWooded Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationCrawl Space
School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryWest Woods
MiddleDrake
HighRalston Valley
Additional Information
Days on Market426
Days on Website217
ZoningA-1
Taxes$3,616
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
Price Reduced from $510,000 to $298,500

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on February 19th, 2020 at 12:19am MST.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on February 19th, 2020 at 12:15am MST.

Request Free E-Book