View Property: (Conestoga) 705 N Country Trail, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 853589)

705 N Country Trail, Ault

$299,500

3 Beds
2 Baths
2,359 Sqft
.13 Acres
2 Garages

Welcome to The Cortona. Beautiful ranch style home offers over 2,300 sf of living space. 3 beds, 2 baths & open-concept living spaces. Well-appointed kitchen features walk-in pantry & plenty of storage. Dining Room opens to a covered patio. Main floor laundry, full unfinished basement, 2 car garage & front yard landscaping complete the Cortona. Lot backs to farmland. See for yourself the value & quality built into every Baessler Home. You'll be settled into your new home for the holidays.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #853589
Price$299,500
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage2,359
Basement Sqft1,071
Acres0.13
Year Built2018
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address705 N Country Trail
AreaAult
SubdivisionConestoga
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
ViewPlains View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
BasementUnfinished Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Garage Door Opener

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationUnfinished Basement
Lot Description

Level Lot, Abuts Farm Land, House Faces South

School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market102
Days on Website37
ZoningRES
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 705 N Country Trail, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #871463

613 Conestoga Drive, Ault

$363,100 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,813 Sf

MLS® # 871463

Photo of Listing #870609

633 Conestoga Drive, Ault

$335,854 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,813 Sf

MLS® # 870609

Photo of Listing #882994

303 1st Avenue, Ault

$235,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,318 Sf

MLS® # 882994

New program offers No Down Payment Loan