View Property: (Prairie Hills) 341 1st Street E-5, Mead, CO, 80542 (MLS # 854037)

341 1st Street E-5, Mead

$195,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.02 Acres
0 Garages

Welcome to The Gearbox Model! This unit is to be built The Ultimate Garage Club provides an amazing one-of-a-kind large storage opportunity for all your needs! This garage condo includes standard features such as: radiant heat, fully secure & fenced site, 14 ft garage doors w/openers, 220 w/100 amp service, fully insulated! Located 1-mile W of I25. Secure site please call for showings.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Mead

Essential Information
MLS® #854037
Price$195,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.02
Year Built2020
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Taxes$3,000
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address341 1st Street E-5
AreaMead
SubdivisionPrairie Hills
CityMead
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80542
Interior
HeatingRadiant Heat
CoolingNo Cooling
Exterior
ConstructionMetal Siding
Additional Information
Days on Market530
Days on Website148
ZoningCommercial
Taxes$3,000
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX Nexus

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 341 1st Street E-5, Mead, CO

Photo of Listing #881658

341 1 Street E-7, Mead

$195,000

MLS® # 881658

RE/MAX Nexus
Photo of Listing #881644

341 1 Street E-1, Mead

$195,000

MLS® # 881644

RE/MAX Nexus
Photo of Listing #851615

341 1st Street E-10, Mead

$195,000

MLS® # 851615

RE/MAX Nexus

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on December 12th, 2019 at 2:19pm MST.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on December 12th, 2019 at 2:15pm MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan