View Property: (HIghland Meadows) 8481 Castaway Drive, Windsor, CO, 80528 (MLS # 854589)

8481 Castaway Drive, Windsor

$539,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
4,509 Sqft
.18 Acres
4 Garages

Stylish Ranch backing to large greenbelt in desirable Highland Meadows w/ attached 4-car tandem garage includes 3 Bdrms. 3 baths, hardwood floors, 10' ceilings, gas fireplace, formal dining room, gourmet kitchen w/ granite counters, Knotty Alder cabinets & SS appl., Master suite w/ 5-piece bath & walk-in closet, full unfinished basement w/ 9' ceilings, great entertaining open floor plan, new roof, custom finishes & more. Prof. landscaping w/ covered deck w/ gas fpl, stained patio & sprk. system.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #854589
Price$539,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage4,509
Basement Sqft2,231
Acres0.18
Year Built2004
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$3,285
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address8481 Castaway Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionHIghland Meadows
CityWindsor
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80528
Amenities
# of Garages4
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View
Amenities

Pool, Common Recreation/Park Area

Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
Fireplaces2+ Fireplaces, Gas Fireplace
BasementFull Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Jetted Bath Tub, Garage Door Opener, Satellite Dish

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Whole House Fan

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Stone
FoundationFull Basement
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Deck, Oversized Garage

Lot Description

Evergreen Trees, Deciduous Trees, Abuts Public Open Space

School Information
DistrictPoudre
ElementaryTimnath
MiddlePreston
HighFossil Ridge
Additional Information
Days on Market73
Days on Website35
ZoningResd
Taxes$3,285
HOA Fees$500
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 8481 Castaway Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #887959

5601 White Willow Drive, Fort Collins

$640,000 - 6 Beds, 5 Baths, 4,791 Sf

MLS® # 887959

Photo of Listing #871357

5319 Moonlight Bay Drive, Windsor

$569,000 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 5,115 Sf

MLS® # 871357

Photo of Listing #888077

8209 Spinnaker Bay Drive, Windsor

$532,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,158 Sf

MLS® # 888077

New program offers No Down Payment Loan