View Property: (RuralA) County Road 166, Agate, CO, 80101 (MLS # 8548643)

County Road 166, Agate

$300,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
10,454,400 Sqft
240 Acres
0 Garages

240 acres grass pasture west of Agate, Colorado. Fully fenced. This property has a seasonal pond. Mostly native grass with areas of improved grass. Great little ranch property.

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HAYDEN OUTDOORS LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Agate

Essential Information
MLS® #8548643
Price$300,000
Total Square Footage10,454,400
Acres240.00
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Taxes$141
FeaturesSuitable for Grazing
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
AddressCounty Road 166
SubdivisionRuralA
CityAgate
CountyElbert
StateCO
Zip Code80101
Amenities
FeaturesSuitable for Grazing
ViewMountain View
Exterior
Lot Description10454400.00
School Information
DistrictAgate 300
Additional Information
Days on Website97
ZoningA
HorsesFenced
Taxes$141
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoHAYDEN OUTDOORS LLC
Property History
Status Changed from Under Contract to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to County Road 166, Agate, CO

Photo of Listing #8145845

01 County Road 153, Agate

$320,000 - 13,939,200 Sf

MLS® # 8145845

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HAYDEN OUTDOORS LLC Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #1763430

03 County Road 153, Agate

$320,000 - 13,939,200 Sf

MLS® # 1763430

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HAYDEN OUTDOORS LLC Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2019 at 10:49pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan