View Property: (RuralA) County Road 166, Agate, CO, 80101 (MLS # 8548643)

County Road 166, Agate

$300,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
10,454,400 Sqft
240 Acres
0 Garages

240 acres grass pasture west of Agate, Colorado. Fully fenced. This property has a seasonal pond. Mostly native grass with areas of improved grass. Great little ranch property.

Status: Under Contract

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HAYDEN OUTDOORS LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Agate

Essential Information
MLS® #8548643
Price$300,000
Total Square Footage10,454,400
Acres240.00
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusUnder Contract
Taxes$141
FeaturesSuitable for Grazing
Age RestrictionNo
Listing Financing

Cash, Conventional, Lease Purchase, Owner Will Carry

Community Information
AddressCounty Road 166
SubdivisionRuralA
CityAgate
CountyElbert
StateCO
Zip Code80101
Amenities
FeaturesSuitable for Grazing
ViewMountain View
Exterior
Lot Description10454400.00
School Information
DistrictAgate 300
Additional Information
Days on Website114
ZoningA
HorsesFenced
Taxes$141
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoHAYDEN OUTDOORS LLC
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Under Contract

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on July 17th, 2019 at 4:34pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan