View Property: (Winter Farm) 481 Vermilion Peak Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 855217)

481 Vermilion Peak Drive, Windsor

$448,847

3 Beds
2 Baths
3,713 Sqft
.15 Acres
3 Garages

READY NOW!! The Sophia by Bridgewater Homes! Backing to neighborhood pond, this ranch style home has 3 beds, 2 baths, full un-finished basement, front yard landscaping, luxury features including, site finished hickory hardwood floors, alder cabinets, slab granite counters, gas range, stainless steel appliances, walk-in pantry, humidifier, A/C. Master suite w/5pc luxury bath & large walk-in closet. 3 Car garage, & 11'x18' covered patio.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #855217
Price$448,847
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage3,713
Basement Sqft1,839
Acres0.15
Year Built2018
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address481 Vermilion Peak Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionWinter Farm
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
ViewWater View
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Humidifier
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Stain/Natural Trim, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot, Abuts Pond/Lake
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Oversized Garage

Construction

Wood/Frame, Stone, Composition Siding

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryRange View
MiddleSeverance
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market297
Days on Website35
ZoningRES
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 481 Vermilion Peak Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #871617

64 Turnberry Drive, Windsor

$413,803 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,916 Sf

MLS® # 871617

Photo of Listing #880385

1571 First Light Drive, Windsor

$376,190 - 1 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,914 Sf

MLS® # 880385

Photo of Listing #885075

214 Aspen Grove Way, Severance

$349,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,658 Sf

MLS® # 885075

New program offers No Down Payment Loan