View Property: (Ruralo) 12900 Murphy Road, Elbert, CO, 80106 (MLS # 8554819)

12900 Murphy Road, Elbert

$1,300,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
4,499 Sqft
40 Acres
0 Garages

This jaw-dropping 40 acre lot has an incredible amount to offer! This unique property could be an income-producing investment. There are multiple detached living quarters including a duplex and a manufactured home, two of which are tenant occupied. This property includes an impressive animal boarding facility. The facility offers more than 50 dog kennels, 10 cat enclosures, larger animal suites, indoor/outdoor runs, heated floors, drainage, and more.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Elbert

Essential Information
MLS® #8554819
Price$1,300,000
Total Square Footage4,499
Acres40.00
Year Built1997
TypeCommercial
Sub-TypeMixed Use
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address12900 Murphy Road
SubdivisionRuralo
CityElbert
CountyEl Paso
StateCO
Zip Code80106
Additional Information
Days on Website90
Listing Details
OfficeSolid Rock Realty
Property History
Price Reduced from $1,400,000 to $1,300,000

Get directions to this property:

Pikes Peak Association of Realtors Logo The real estate listing information and related content displayed on this site is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and, may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information and related content is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the Pikes Peak REALTOR® Services Corp.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan