View Property: (Conestoga) 709 N Country Trail, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 855502)

709 N Country Trail, Ault

$329,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,300 Sqft
.13 Acres
2 Garages

Move-in ready. The London plan is a smart 2-story. Main floor features dreamy Kitchen with gas range, Dining Room, Powder Bath & spacious Great Room. 3 Beds, 2 Baths upstairs, plus an unfinished basement, 2 car garage. Impressive list of standard inclusions. Front landscaping & back yard fence included. Lot backs to farmland. Quick close possible. $3000 in Seller paid closing costs with use of preferred lender. Experience the value & quality built into every Baessler Home.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #855502
Price$329,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,300
Basement Sqft597
Acres0.13
Year Built2018
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address709 N Country Trail
AreaAult
SubdivisionConestoga
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
Interior Features

Separate Dining Room, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Disposal

Basement

Partial Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio
ConstructionWood/Frame
Lot Description

Abuts Farm Land, House Faces South

Foundation

Partial Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market333
Days on Website35
ZoningRES
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 709 N Country Trail, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #888706

347 Linden Oaks Drive, Ault

$383,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,199 Sf

MLS® # 888706

Photo of Listing #871463

613 Conestoga Drive, Ault

$363,100 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,813 Sf

MLS® # 871463

Photo of Listing #870609

633 Conestoga Drive, Ault

$335,854 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,813 Sf

MLS® # 870609

New program offers No Down Payment Loan