View Property: (Grasslands Park) 300 Buffalo Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 856098)

300 Buffalo Drive, Windsor

$325,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
2,578 Sqft
.13 Acres
2 Garages

This adorable 3BD, 2BA ranch on a large corner lot is across the street from the neighborhood park. The home has fresh interior paint & newer granite countertops & tile backsplash. The bathrooms have been nicely updated & the home has central A/C, gas fireplace and a full unfinished basement, just waiting for your personal touch! Expanded driveway offers space for an extra vehicle and the large patio gives you plenty of room for outdoor entertaining. Pre-inspected and includes a home warranty.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #856098
Price$325,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage2,578
Basement Sqft1,273
Acres0.13
Year Built2002
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1,831
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address300 Buffalo Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionGrasslands Park
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Walk-in Closet

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Great Room Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryGrandview
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market50
Days on Website32
ZoningRes
Taxes$1,831
HOA Fees$150
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 300 Buffalo Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #881504

298 Fieldstone Drive, Windsor

$385,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,816 Sf

MLS® # 881504

Photo of Listing #887891

805 Durum Street, Windsor

$334,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,630 Sf

MLS® # 887891

Photo of Listing #880393

1578 New Season Drive, Windsor

$335,500 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,888 Sf

MLS® # 880393

New program offers No Down Payment Loan