View Property: (Village East) 765 Lakebrook Court, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 856229)

765 Lakebrook Court, Windsor

$319,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,959 Sqft
.14 Acres
3 Garages

Desirable, well-maintained 3bed/3bath home in Windsor! New in 2016 this home is situated on a quiet culdesac with open space in front & back. Features SS fridge & microwave, composite granite sink, & pantry in kitchen. Lots of natural light with spacious family room that opens to the 10x10 patio in back yard. Master bath features dual sinks with walk in closet. Work space in 3 car tandem garage with access to back yard. Entertain in private back yard with mountain views! This home shows great!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #856229
Price$319,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage1,959
Basement Sqft391
Acres0.14
Year Built2016
TypeResidential
StyleTri-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$2,493
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address765 Lakebrook Court
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionVillage East
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Plains View

Interior
HeatingForced Air
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Disposal

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Partial Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Oversized Garage

Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Abuts Ditch, House Faces North

Foundation

Partial Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryRange View
MiddleSeverance
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market41
Days on Website32
ZoningRES
Taxes$2,493
HOA Fees$45
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 765 Lakebrook Court, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #881504

298 Fieldstone Drive, Windsor

$385,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,816 Sf

MLS® # 881504

Photo of Listing #887891

805 Durum Street, Windsor

$334,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,630 Sf

MLS® # 887891

Photo of Listing #880393

1578 New Season Drive, Windsor

$335,500 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,888 Sf

MLS® # 880393

New program offers No Down Payment Loan