View Property: (Highland Meadows) 8494 Castaway Drive, Windsor, CO, 80528 (MLS # 856278)

8494 Castaway Drive, Windsor

$550,000

5 Beds
5 Baths
4,157 Sqft
.22 Acres
3 Garages

Amazing corner lot home located in desirable Highland Meadows neighborhood. This well maintained home has a wonderful open floor plan w/natural light & soaring ceilings. Features incl. spacious main floor office, a gourmet kitchen w/gas stove, lg island & granite surfaces. Upstairs is 4 BD & 3 BA incl a lg master suite w/bay window & 5-pc bath. The fin bsmt has a lg rec room, custom built-in bar & BD & BA! Backyard patio opens to private open space. Refinished hardwood floors.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #856278
Price$550,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms5.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage4,157
Basement Sqft1,236
Acres0.22
Year Built2004
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$3,440
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address8494 Castaway Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionHighland Meadows
CityWindsor
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80528
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Jack & Jill Bathroom, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Built-In Radon

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
ConstructionWood/Frame, Stone
Lot Description

Corner Lot, Deciduous Trees, Abuts Private Open Space, House Faces West

Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Built-In Radon

School Information
DistrictPoudre
ElementaryTimnath
MiddlePreston
HighFossil Ridge
Additional Information
Days on Market83
Days on Website39
ZoningRes
Taxes$3,440
HOA Fees$500
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 8494 Castaway Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #887022

7706 Promontory Drive, Windsor

$490,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,464 Sf

MLS® # 887022

Photo of Listing #890505

2344 Sweetwater Creek Drive, Fort Collins

$499,900 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,710 Sf

MLS® # 890505

Photo of Listing #887656

5633 Weeping Way, Fort Collins

$595,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 4,281 Sf

MLS® # 887656

New program offers No Down Payment Loan