View Property: (Water Valley, Harborwalk) 1527 Sandy Lane, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 856361)

1527 Sandy Lane, Windsor

$535,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
3,650 Sqft
.11 Acres
2 Garages

Water Valley patio home, 4 bed 3 bath, 5-piece master bath. Finished basement with wet bar, stainless steel appliances, wood floor, granite counter tops, close to golf and pool

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #856361
Price$535,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Total Square Footage3,650
Basement Sqft1,755
Acres0.11
Year Built2014
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$3,708
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1527 Sandy Lane
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionWater Valley, Harborwalk
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Wet Bar, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Jack & Jill Bathroom, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Gas Range/Oven, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Bar Refrigerator, Microwave, Garage Door Opener

Fireplaces

Living Room Fireplace, Family/Recreation Room Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
ConstructionStone, Stucco
Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Golf Course Neighborhood, House Faces West

Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryOther
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market167
Days on Website32
ZoningRES
Taxes$3,708
HOA Fees$140
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1527 Sandy Lane, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #887342

2016 Searay Court, Windsor

$514,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,556 Sf

MLS® # 887342

Photo of Listing #868700

5232 Chantry Drive, Windsor

$436,995 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,204 Sf

MLS® # 868700

Photo of Listing #884059

411 Wind River Drive, Windsor

$417,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,013 Sf

MLS® # 884059

New program offers No Down Payment Loan