View Property: (Water Valley South) 2017 Vineyard Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 856424)

2017 Vineyard Drive, Windsor

$460,000

2 Beds
2 Baths
3,407 Sqft
.13 Acres
2 Garages

Wonderfully upgraded & spacious Patio Home!! Some of the distinctive features of this patio home are: Granite counter tops in the kitchen, upgraded appliances, 8' tall interior doors, wide plank natural HW flring, main flr study, covered back porch, oversized two & a half car grg, newer roof, driveway & garage door. All of this plus the property backs to wonderfully private & HOA maintained open space w/an entertainment pavilion, tennis courts, golf putting green, water feature & grape vineyard

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #856424
Price$460,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage3,407
Basement Sqft1,695
Acres0.13
Year Built2011
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$3,423
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2017 Vineyard Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionWater Valley South
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Amenities

Tennis, Common Recreation/Park Area

Interior
HeatingForced Air, Humidifier
FireplaceYes
FireplacesLiving Room Fireplace
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
ConstructionStone, Stucco
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Recreation Assocation Required, Tennis Court, Oversized Garage

Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Wooded Lot, Evergreen Trees, Deciduous Trees, Level Lot, Abuts Private Open Space, House Faces West

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryTozer
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market75
Days on Website32
ZoningRes
Taxes$3,423
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2017 Vineyard Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #881504

298 Fieldstone Drive, Windsor

$385,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,816 Sf

MLS® # 881504

Photo of Listing #887342

2016 Searay Court, Windsor

$514,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,556 Sf

MLS® # 887342

Photo of Listing #868700

5232 Chantry Drive, Windsor

$436,995 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,204 Sf

MLS® # 868700

New program offers No Down Payment Loan