View Property: (Orchards 9th & 5th) 272 E 29th Street, Loveland, CO, 80538 (MLS # 856460)

272 E 29th Street, Loveland

$15

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Central Loveland location with direct access from US Hwy 287. Digital monument sign and building signage available. Ideal for any service retail, insurance, financial services, coffee shop, medical service, or other retail or office-related use. Great mix of national and local co-tenants offering a strong diverse tenant mix. Second highest retail trade area in Loveland.Turn-key dental or medical office opportunity.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Loveland

Essential Information
MLS® #856460
Price$15
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
Year Built1986
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address272 E 29th Street
AreaLoveland
SubdivisionOrchards 9th & 5th
CityLoveland
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80538
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingRefrigeration/HVAC
BasementNo Basement
Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Block
FoundationNo Basement
Additional Information
Days on Market498
Days on Website9
ZoningB
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeLC Real Estate Group, LLC

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 272 E 29th Street, Loveland, CO

Photo of Listing #890286

1401 W 29th Street 2, Loveland

$12

MLS® # 890286

Group Harmony
Photo of Listing #888265

536 W 66th Street, Loveland

$12

MLS® # 888265

Doberstein Lemburg Commercial
Photo of Listing #885229

3780 N Garfield Avenue 105, Loveland

$12

MLS® # 885229

LC Real Estate Group, LLC

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2019 at 5:04am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan