View Property: (Graefes 8th Addition) 525 Graefe Avenue, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 856579)

525 Graefe Avenue, Ault

$315,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,666 Sqft
.23 Acres
2 Garages

Move-in ready Brick ranch. You will love the open floor plan w/the family room w/fireplace off the kitchen. Main floor laundry w/3/4 bath off the garage. New Anderson windows & beautiful tile floors in the entryway & kitchen. There is a 12x30 enclosed patio to enjoy your morning coffee. The patio & front porch are stamped concrete. Basement rec room has a wet bar. Fenced backyard w/lots of shrubs,flowers, & sprinkler system. Close to the park,school, & downtown. Good access to Hwy 14 & Hwy 85.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #856579
Price$315,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,666
Basement Sqft1,102
Acres0.23
Year Built1977
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1,205
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address525 Graefe Avenue
AreaAult
SubdivisionGraefes 8th Addition
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Wet Bar, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Laundry Tub, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

Family/Recreation Room Fireplace

Basement

Partial Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Crawl Space

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
ConstructionBrick/Brick Veneer
Lot Description

Level Lot, House Faces East, Within City Limits

Foundation

Partial Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Crawl Space

School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market72
Days on Website37
ZoningRL
Taxes$1,205
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 525 Graefe Avenue, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #871469

601 Cimarron Trail, Ault

$374,460 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,027 Sf

MLS® # 871469

Photo of Listing #888706

347 Linden Oaks Drive, Ault

$383,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,199 Sf

MLS® # 888706

Photo of Listing #871463

613 Conestoga Drive, Ault

$363,100 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,813 Sf

MLS® # 871463

New program offers No Down Payment Loan