View Property: (The Ranch) 2373 Country Club Loop, Westminster, CO, 80234 (MLS # 856810)

2373 Country Club Loop, Westminster

$724,900

4 Beds
4 Baths
5,109 Sqft
.34 Acres
3 Garages

Fantastic Location With Mountain and Golf Course Views! This Updated Home Includes New Carpet, New Interior Paint, New and Newly Finished Hardwood Floors, And More! Upon Entering You Will Be Greeted With Hardwood Floors and An Abundance Of Natural Light. The Main Floor Boasts Plenty of Room for Entertaining With a Dining Room, Living Room, Family Room, Kitchen, and Updated 1/2 Bath. The Main Level Is Complete With A Laundry Room And Study. The Upper Level NEW TILE ROOF COMING SOON!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #856810
Price$724,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage5,109
Basement Sqft1,521
Acres0.34
Year Built1986
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$4,555
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2373 Country Club Loop
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionThe Ranch
CityWestminster
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80234
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
ViewBack Range/Snow Capped
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Wet Bar, Wood Floors, Jack & Jill Bathroom, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Bar Refrigerator, Microwave, Gas Bar-B-Q, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

2+ Fireplaces, Gas Fireplace, Living Room Fireplace, Family/Recreation Room Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Slab, Sump Pump

Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Oversized Garage

Lot Description

Corner Lot, Golf Course Neighborhood

Construction

Wood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer, Wood Siding, Concrete

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Slab, Sump Pump

School Information
DistrictAdams CO. Dist 12
ElementaryCotton Creek
MiddleSilver Hills
HighMountain Range
Additional Information
Days on Market137
Days on Website91
ZoningRES
Taxes$4,555
HOA Fees$518
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2373 Country Club Loop, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #892172

1124 W 124th Court, Westminster

$634,900 - 5 Beds, 5 Baths, 4,375 Sf

MLS® # 892172

Photo of Listing #883299

479 W 130th Avenue, Westminster

$599,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 4,127 Sf

MLS® # 883299

Photo of Listing #885887

12152 Bryant Street, Westminster

$750,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 4,242 Sf

MLS® # 885887

New program offers No Down Payment Loan