View Property: (Water Valley) 1374 Boardwalk Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 856880)

1374 Boardwalk Drive, Windsor

$335,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,448 Sqft
.12 Acres
2 Garages

All your essentials on this main floor living, ranch style home. The main floor has Master Bedroom with walk in closet and 5 piece bath. A nice gas fireplace for the Colo. cold weather. The basement is fully finished with a large rec room, bedroom and full bath. Needs a little TLC but could have huge equity in return. You don't have to worry about doing yardwork on your free time because HOA covers your outside maintenance! This home has a lot of finished sq footage for price!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #856880
Price$335,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Total Square Footage2,448
Basement Sqft1,217
Acres0.12
Year Built2002
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$2
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1374 Boardwalk Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionWater Valley
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Fire Alarm, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Living Room Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
Lot DescriptionWithin City Limits
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryTozer
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market62
Days on Website34
ZoningSFR
Taxes$2
HOA Fees$95
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1374 Boardwalk Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #888130

1555 Heirloom Drive, Windsor

$376,950 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,572 Sf

MLS® # 888130

Photo of Listing #882539

1224 Westwood Drive, Windsor

$370,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,424 Sf

MLS® # 882539

Photo of Listing #884163

108 Whitney Court, Windsor

$389,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,461 Sf

MLS® # 884163

New program offers No Down Payment Loan