View Property: (Windshire Park) 926 Birchdale Court, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 857352)

926 Birchdale Court, Windsor

$343,420

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,753 Sqft
.17 Acres
2 Garages

Beautiful ranch home on a Southwest facing corner lot. This home has an open kitchen, great room, and large dining room. The kitchen includes full stainless steel appliance package, gas stove, luxury vinyl plank throughout, granite counter tops and a walk-in pantry! Powder room and large owner's suite with walk-in closet make this plan hard to resist. Front and backyard landscaping, irrigation, fencing, and window coverings all included!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #857352
Price$343,420
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage1,753
Acres0.17
Year Built2018
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address926 Birchdale Court
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionWindshire Park
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View
Amenities

Pool, Play Area, Common Recreation/Park Area

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
BasementNo Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System
FoundationNo Basement
Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Corner Lot, House/Lot Faces SE

Construction

Wood/Frame, Stone, Composition Siding

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryMountain View
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market36
Days on Website37
ZoningRES
HOA Fees$62
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 926 Birchdale Court, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #884103

2135 Crop Row Drive, Windsor

$336,026 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,289 Sf

MLS® # 884103

Photo of Listing #885625

605 6th Street, Windsor

$360,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,534 Sf

MLS® # 885625

Photo of Listing #879469

933 Keneally Court, Windsor

$381,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,306 Sf

MLS® # 879469

New program offers No Down Payment Loan