View Property: (The Ridge at Harmony Road) 5893 Maidenhead Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 857642)

5893 Maidenhead Drive, Windsor

$410,540

4 Beds
3 Baths
3,015 Sqft
.19 Acres
4 Garages

New Construction by Saint Aubyn Homes-This home in the final construction stages. Extensive standard features -granite countertops throughout, hardwood flooring, tile baths, a HUGE Master w/ 5 pc bath, AC, 42" uppers, stainless appliances.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #857642
Price$410,540
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,015
Basement Sqft912
Acres0.19
Year Built2018
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address5893 Maidenhead Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionThe Ridge at Harmony Road
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages4
GaragesAttached
ViewCity View
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Humidifier
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Loft, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryGrandview
MiddleSeverance
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market298
Days on Website98
ZoningR-1
HOA Fees$1
HOA FrequencyOther
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 5893 Maidenhead Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #890543

1759 Ruddlesway, Windsor

$380,400 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,761 Sf

MLS® # 890543

Photo of Listing #888739

1586 Grand Avenue, Windsor

$410,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,086 Sf

MLS® # 888739

Photo of Listing #885344

441 Sundance Drive, Windsor

$369,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,542 Sf

MLS® # 885344

New program offers No Down Payment Loan