View Property: (The Ridge at Harmony Road) 5862 Chantry Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 857645)

5862 Chantry Drive, Windsor

$382,155

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,482 Sqft
.19 Acres
3 Garages

New construction by Saint Aubyn Homes this home is hanging drywall. It has extensive standard features including granite counter tops, hardwood flooring, 5 piece master, stainless appliances and air conditioning. The basement is 90% finished to provide an additional great room and 2 more bedrooms.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #857645
Price$382,155
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Total Square Footage2,482
Basement Sqft1,275
Acres0.19
Year Built2018
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address5862 Chantry Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionThe Ridge at Harmony Road
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Humidifier
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Daylight Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesDeck
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Daylight Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryGrandview
MiddleSeverance
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market235
Days on Website39
ZoningR-1
HOA Fees$1
HOA FrequencyOther
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 5862 Chantry Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #887211

807 Table Mountain Court, Windsor

$314,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,562 Sf

MLS® # 887211

Photo of Listing #884415

2141 Orchard Bloom Drive, Windsor

$345,100 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,289 Sf

MLS® # 884415

Photo of Listing #888270

2141 Peach Blossom Drive, Windsor

$345,100 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,289 Sf

MLS® # 888270

New program offers No Down Payment Loan