View Property: (The Ridge at Harmony Road) 5907 Carmon Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 857726)

5907 Carmon Drive, Windsor

$424,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
3,966 Sqft
.16 Acres
3 Garages

The Redondo is a main level master home. It features a fireplace, formal dining and nook, a butlers area, pantry, granite tops, island, stainless steel appliances in gas and a fridge. There is real hardwood floors in the entry, kitchen, dining, nook, and living room. The master has a coffered ceiling with a very nice 5 piece bath with a large closet and separate toilet room. There is a 3 car, garden level basement, fully fenced, and landscaped. Laundry on main, a full sized loft and an office.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #857726
Price$424,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,966
Basement Sqft1,277
Acres0.16
Year Built2018
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address5907 Carmon Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionThe Ridge at Harmony Road
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
ViewBack Range/Snow Capped
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Humidifier
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Loft, Fire Sprinklers, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Living Room Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Daylight Basement, Rough-in for Radon, Radon Unknown, Sump Pump

Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Deck, >8' Garage Door

Construction

Wood/Frame, Stone, Painted/Stained, Other Construction

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Daylight Basement, Rough-in for Radon, Radon Unknown, Sump Pump

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryGrandview
MiddleSeverance
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market52
Days on Website98
ZoningR-1
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 5907 Carmon Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #890048

1202 Walnut Street, Windsor

$347,500 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,438 Sf

MLS® # 890048

Photo of Listing #890543

1759 Ruddlesway, Windsor

$380,400 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,761 Sf

MLS® # 890543

Photo of Listing #888739

1586 Grand Avenue, Windsor

$410,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,086 Sf

MLS® # 888739

New program offers No Down Payment Loan